

CLIMATE ACTION PLAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Co-Chairpersons

Matthew O'Connor Hon. Michael Yudelson

Vice Chair

Hon. Susan Hughes-Smith

MEMBERS

Appointees

County Executive

Kathryn Walker

President, Legislature

John Botelho Hon. Susan Hughes-Smith

Vice Chair

Legislature Majority

Akilah Skerrette-Banister Hon. Michael Yudelson

Co-Chairperson

Legislature Minority

Hon. Richard Milne Matthew O'Connor

Co-Chairperson

Monroe County DES

Michael Garland

Legislative Majority

Student

Anna Yatteau

Legislative Minority

Student

Alden Smith

County Executive

Student

Lola DeAscentiis

Monday, April 1, 2024 MEETING CANCELLED

Next Meeting:
Monday, May 6, 2024
3:30 P.M.
Monroe County Fleet Center,
Building 1 Conference Room